Open Houses

Saturday, May 26, 2018 | 2:00 to 4:00 PM
831 – 11th Street Brandon

Hosted By: Mandy King
Email: kingm@sutton.com
Phone: 204.573.6829

VIEW
Saturday, May 26, 2018 | 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
157 Dickson Street Souris

Hosted By: Lynne Miller
Email: lmiller@sutton.com
Phone: 204.724.3025

VIEW
Saturday, May 26, 2018 | 2:00 to 4:00 PM
939 – 4th Street North Brandon

Hosted By: Pat McKenzie
Email: pmckenzie@sutton.com
Phone: 204.573.4804

VIEW
Saturday, May 26, 2018 | 1:00 to 3:00 PM
350 – 2nd Street Brandon

Hosted By: Katheryne Lumgair
Email: klumgair@sutton.com
Phone: 204.573.6558

VIEW
Sunday, May 27, 2018 | 2:00 to 4:00 PM
33 Macleod Drive Brandon

Hosted By: Pat McKenzie
Email: pmckenzie@sutton.com
Phone: 204.573.4804

VIEW
Sunday, May 27, 2018 | 12:00 to 2:00 PM
215 – 8th Avenue N Virden

Hosted By: Kelsey Gerrand
Email: kgerrand@sutton.com
Phone: 204-851-5332

VIEW
Sunday, May 27, 2018 | 2:30 to 4:00 PM
10 Clyde Street Alexander

Hosted By: Ray Berthelette
Email: rberthelette@sutton.com
Phone: 204-724-3698

VIEW
Sunday, May 27, 2018 | 2:00 to 4:00 PM
10 Horizon Place Brandon

Hosted By: Sue Harrison
Email: sueh@sutton.com
Phone: 204.721.0224

VIEW
Sunday, May 27, 2018 | 2:00 to 4:00 pm
450 – 3rd Street Brandon

Hosted By: Candace Chalmers
Email: cchalmers@sutton.com
Phone: 204-761-3982

VIEW
Sunday, May 27, 2018 | 12:00 to 1:30 PM
438 – 7th Street Brandon

Hosted By: Ray Berthelette
Email: rberthelette@sutton.com
Phone: 204-724-3698

VIEW
Sunday, May 27, 2018 | 12:00 to 1:30 PM
662-13th Street Brandon

Hosted By: Pat McKenzie
Email: pmckenzie@sutton.com
Phone: 204.573.4804

VIEW
Sunday, May 27, 2018 | 2:00 to 4:00 PM
14 Gardner Drive Virden

Hosted By: Kelsey Gerrand
Email: kgerrand@sutton.com
Phone: 204-851-5332

VIEW
Sunday, May 27, 2018 | 2:00 to 4:00 PM
1044 – 11th Street Brandon

Hosted By: Aubrey Arellano
Email: aubreya@sutton.com
Phone: 204.761.8623

VIEW